Kontakt

GEDLICH Racing GmbH
Stephanstrasse 18, 60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Tel. +49 69 900 28 429, Fax +49 69 872 011 02

HRB 101843, Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Geschäftsführer Markus Gedlich
Ust.ID.Nr. DE300580895

 

Markus Gedlich

Geschäftsführer

markus@gedlich.com
+49 69 900 28 429

Irina Gedlich

Organisation · Buchhaltung

irina@gedlich.com
+49 69 900 28 429
+49 173 525 22 21

Kilian Weitz

Organisation

kilian@gedlich.com
+49 1522 8604567

Johanna Malloth Piñera Ybaceta

Organisationsassistenz

johanna@gedlich.com
+34 637 582 584

Markus Ezel

Vertrieb · Kundenkommunikation

ezel@gedlich.com
+49 172 9708070

Håvard Kollen

Sales Representative

havard@gedlich.com
+47 992 45 342

Klaus Bitzer

Vertriebspartner

klaus@gedlich.com
+49 171 5005277